Skyline Employee Directory

It was great meeting you at the 2022 IAAPA Expo! We hope that you enjoyed visiting Skyline’s booth and learning about our collection of amusement rides and diverse range of engineering and design services. We look forward to hope to hearing from you soon!

Skyline Team Chris Gray

Chris M. Gray

Partner / Vice President

Email: chris@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 407-808-2347
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x701

Skyline Team Dan Peak 2

Dan Peak, PE

Partner / Director of Structural Engineering

Email: dpeak@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 513-205-0031
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x710

Skyline Team Jeff Pike

Jeff Pike

Partner / President

Email: jeff@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 859-878-8262
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x702

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Evan_Souliere

Evan Souliere, PE

Partner / Treasurer

Email: evan@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 413-244-3744
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x703

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Bill_Wydra

Bill Wydra

Partner

Email: bill@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 717-503-5252
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x704

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Matt_Calabrese

Matt Calabrese

Mechanical Design Director

Email: mcalabrese@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 407-883-3503
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x705

Skyline Team Jared Homer

Jared Homer

Design Automation Engineer

Email: jhomer@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 404-988-2631
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x708

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Greg_Lewis

Greg Lewis

Design Engineer

Email: glewis@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 434-962-2964
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x713

Skyline Team Eliezer Vargas Maisonet

Eliezer Vargas Maisonet​

Assembly Manager​

Email:
evargasmaisonet@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 407-538-6062
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x712

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Allison_Miranda

Allison Miranda

Design Engineer

Email: amiranda@skylineattractions.com
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x709

Skyline Team Tyler Mullins

Tyler Mullins

Design Engineer

Email: tmullins@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 513-504-9601
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x706

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Amado_Sáade-Castillo_3

Amado Sáade-Castillo, PE

Design Engineer

Email: asaadecastillo@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 818-927-8631
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x711

Skyline_Attractions_Team_Matt_Sakal

Matt Sakal, PE

Design Engineer

Email: msakal@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 440-396-6095
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x714

Skyline Team Dustin Sloane

Dustin Sloane

Director of Creative Processes

Email: dsloane@skylineattractions.com
Cell: +1 860-930-5104
Office: +1 407-587-0080 x707